Wildwood Golf Club

Pool Location:
601 Aberdeen Dr.
Middletown, OH 45042

(513) 422-7138

Websitehttps://wildwoodswimteam.com

Head Swim Coach: Megan Schmale
CFYCoachMegan@gmail.com

Head Diving Coach: No Diving Team

Hytek Contact: 

League Rep:  Bryan Garde    bryangarde@gmail.com

 2021 Meet Schedule for Wildwood

(NO DIVING)

Tues, June 8 Wildwood @ Rolling Hills
Thurs, June 10 Wildwood @ Oxford
Tues, June 15 Wildwood Bye
Thurs, June 17 Wildwood @ Forest Hills
Tues, June 22 Wildwood @ New London
Thurs, June 24 Wildwood @ Forest Hills
Tues, June 29 Wildwood @ Rolling Hills
Thurs, July 1 Wildwood Bye
Tues, July 6 Open Date
Thurs, July 8 Wildwood @ Oxford 
Tues, July 13 Wildwood @ New London
Thurs, July 15 Open Date