Wildwood Golf Club

Pool Location:
601 Aberdeen Dr.
Middletown, OH 45042

(513) 422-7138

Websitehttps://wildwoodswimteam.com

Head Swim Coach: Megan Schmale
CFYCoachMegan@gmail.com

Head Diving Coach: No Diving Team

Hytek Contact: 

League Rep:  Bryan Garde    bryangarde@gmail.com

 2022 Meet Schedule for Wildwood

(NO DIVING)

Tues, June 14 Forest Hills @ Wildwood
Thurs, June 16 Wildwood Bye
Tues, June 21 Wildwood @ New London
Thurs, June 23 Wildwood @ Oxford
Tues, June 28 Rolling Hills @ Wildwood
Thurs, June 30 New London @ Wildwood
Tues, July 5 Open Date
Thurs, July 7 Wildwood @ Forest Hills
Tues, July 12 Wildwood @ Rolling Hills
Thurs, July 14 Wildwood Bye
Tues, July 19 Oxford @ Wildwood
Thurs, July 21 Open Date