Oxford Swim and Dive Team

NEW Pool Location:
701 Kay Rench Drive
Oxford, OH 45056

(513) 523-7946

Website: http://swimosdt.com

Head Swim Coach:
Steve Pasquale – pasquasa@gmail.com   
(513) 805-5577 – cell

Head Diving Coach:      TBA

Hytek Contact: Sandy Payne – sjpayne1@fuse.net
League Rep: Sandy Payne – sjpayne1@fuse.net

The pool does not allow fast food or coolers to be brought into the gated pool area.  (establish: 2017)

  2021 Meet Schedule for Oxford

*Meet will include diving

 

Tues, June 8 Oxford @ Forest Hills
Thurs, June 10 Wildwood @ Oxford
Tues, June 15 Oxford @ Rolling Hills
Thurs, June 17 *New London @ Oxford
Tues, June 22 Oxford Bye
Thurs, June 24 *Oxford @ New London
Tues, June 29 Forest Hills @ Oxford
Thurs, July 1 Rolling Hills @ Oxford
Tues, July 6 Open Date
Thurs, July 8 Wildwood @ Oxford 
Tues, July 13 Oxford Bye
Thurs, July 15 Open Date