Rolling Hills Swim Club

Pool Location:
5656 Kingsbury Rd.
Fairfield, OH 45014
(513) 829-1682

Website: https://rhstc.com/

Team Website: https://www.teamunify.com/team/recrtst/page/home

Head Swim Coach:  Steve Braun – Steven.braun@hotmail.com
(513) 755-8685 -home

Head Diving Coach:   No dive team

Hytek Contact:   Steve Braun – Steven.braun@hotmail.com

League Rep:  Maren Wazyniak    mwazyniak@gmail.com

Rolling Hills Invitational: June 17 – 18, 2022

2022 Meet Schedule for Rolling Hills

(NO DIVING)

Tues, June 14 Rolling Hills Bye
Thurs, June 16 Oxford @ Rolling Hills
Tues, June 21 Rolling Hills @ Forest Hills
Thurs, June 23 New London @ Rolling Hills
Tues, June 28 Rolling Hills @ Wildwood
Thurs, June 30 Forest Hills @ Rolling Hills
Tues, July 5 Open Date
Thurs, July 7 Rolling Hills Bye
Tues, July 12 Wildwood @ Rolling Hills
Thurs, July 14 Rolling Hills @ Oxford
Tues, July 19 Rolling Hills @ New London
Thurs, July 21 Open Date